Insurance Agents

Amy Sarubbi

Office: (925)208-2840

Fax: (925)820-1686

NMLS: 301649

DRE: 01401868

DOI: 0I83434

Email: asarubbi@preferredfinancial.com

Anthony Bilich

Phone: (925)820-5557

Fax: (925)820-1686

NMLS:  182851

BRE: 605612

DOI:    0I66037

Email:  abilich@preferredfinancial.com

Carla Swarthout

Phone: (209)748-2175

Fax: (858)746-4340

NMLS: 1593501

DRE: 01219619

DOI: 0I77117

Email: cswarthout@pfmortgage.com

Ed Sarubbi

Phone: (925)820-5557

Fax: (925)820-4139

DOI: 0I68107

Email: esarubbi@preferredfinancial.com

Jason Cline

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 257

FAX: (925)820-6395

NMLS: 316973

BRE: 1075916

DOI: 0B44822

Email: jcline@preferredfinancial.com

Justen Meadows

Office: (925)820-5557

Cell: (925)208-2850

Fax: (858)746-4329

NMLS: 1307558

BRE: 01973401

DOI:0K32217

Email: jmeadows@pfmortgage.com

Louise Cline

Phone: (925)820-6395

Fax: (925)820-4139

DOI: 0I81483

Email: lcline@preferredfinancial.com

Steve Cline

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 340

Fax: (925)820-4139

NMLS: 343205

DRE: 1050165

DOI: 0I69100

Email: scline@preferredfinancial.com

Theresa Nolan

Phone: (925)208-2839

Fax: (925)820-1141

DOI: 0I83896

Email: tnolan@preferredfinancial.com

Tim Barnes

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 358

NMLS: 297374

DRE: 1219403

DOI: 0I69696

Email: tbarnes@preferredfinancial.com