Support Staff

Alicia Huerta

Phone: (925)820-5557

Email: ahuerta@preferredfinancial.com

Amy Sarubbi

Office: (925)208-2840

Fax: (925)820-1686

NMLS: 301649

DRE: 01401868

DOI: 0I83434

Email: asarubbi@preferredfinancial.com

Carla Swarthout

Phone: (209)748-2175

Fax: (858)746-4340

NMLS: 1593501

DRE: 01219619

DOI: 0I77117

Email: cswarthout@pfmortgage.com

Christie Silvestri

Phone: (925)820-5557

Email: csilvestri@preferredfinancial.com

Donna Santich

Phone: (925)208-2801

Fax: (925)820-4139

Email: dsantich@preferredfinancial.com

Emanuel Sevilla

Phone: (925)820-5557

Fax: (925)820-1141

Email: esevilla@preferredfinancial.com

Hallie Bias – Intern

Phone: (925)820-5557

Email: hbias@preferredfinancial.com

Jan Kern

Front Desk

Phone: (925)820-5557

Fax: (925)820-1141

Email: jkern@preferredfinancial.com

Janie Watson

Phone: (925)216-7923

Fax: (925)820-4139

Email: jwatson@preferredfinancial.com

Jennifer Scherer

Phone: (925)437-9379

Fax: (925)820-4139

Email: jscherer@preferredfinancial.com

John Engstrom

CFO & Controller

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 408

Fax: (925)820-1141

Email: jengstrom@preferredfinancial.com

Julie Zych

Accountant

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 361

Fax: (925)820-6935

Email: jzych@preferredfinancial.com

Louise Cline

Phone: (925)820-6395

Fax: (925)820-4139

DOI: 0I81483

Email: lcline@preferredfinancial.com

Marla Kriech

Phone: (925)208-2821

Fax: (925)820-4139

NMLS: 1501210

DRE: 2007372

Email: mkriech@preferredfinancial.com

Teresa Meadows

Phone: (925)820-5557

Email: tmeadows@preferredfinancial.com

Theresa Nolan

Phone: (925)208-2839

Fax: (925)820-1141

DOI: 0I83896

Email: tnolan@preferredfinancial.com