Support Staff

Amy Sarubbi

Office: (925)208-2804

Fax: (925)820-1686

NMLS: 301649

BRE: 01401868

DOI: 0I83434

Email: asarubbi@preferredfinancial.com

Carla Swarthout

Phone: (209)748-2175

Fax: (858)746-4340

NMLS: 1593501

BRE: 01219619

DOI: 0I77117

Email: cswarthout@pfmortgage.com

Cody Dadiw

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 339

Fax: (925)820-6395

Email: cdadiw@preferredfinancial.com

Donna Santich

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 258

Fax: (925)820-4139

Email: dsantich@preferredfinancial.com

Jan Kern

Front Desk

Phone: (925)820-5557

Fax: (925)820-1141

Email: jkern@preferredfinancial.com

Janie Watson

Phone: (925)820-5557

Fax: (925)406-0179

Email: jwatson@preferredfinancial.com

Jennifer Scherer

Phone: (925)820-5557

Fax: (925)820-6395

Email: jscherer@preferredfinancial.com

John Engstrom

CFO & Controller

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 408

Fax: (925)820-1141

Email: jengstrom@preferredfinancial.com

Julie Zych

Accountant

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 361

Fax: (925)820-6935

Email: jzych@preferredfinancial.com

Louise Cline

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 339

Fax: (925)820-6395

DOI: 0I81483

Email: lcline@preferredfinancial.com

Marla Kriech

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 262

Fax: (925)406-0204

NMLS: 1501210

BRE: 2007372

Email: mkriech@preferredfinancial.com

Mary Wong

Phone: (805)520-1441

Fax: (805)306-1950

Email: mwong@preferredfinancial.com

Mika Pickerill

Processor

Phone: (925)321-5370

Fax: (925)820-1141

Email: mika@preferredfinancial.com

Theresa Nolan

Processing Manager

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 271

Fax: (925)820-1141

DOI: 0I83896

Email: tnolan@preferredfinancial.com