Loan Agents

Amy Sarubbi

Office: (925)208-2804

Fax: (925)820-1686

NMLS: 301649

BRE: 01401868

DOI: 0I83434

Email: asarubbi@preferredfinancial.com

Andy Minwalla

Office: (925)820-5557 x 270

Cell: (925)366-7764

Fax: (925)820-1141

NMLS: 238846

BRE: 1754893

Email: aminwalla@pfmotgage.com

Anthony Bilich

Phone: (925)820-5557

Fax: (925)820-1686

NMLS:  182851

BRE: 605612

DOI:    0I66037

Email:  abilich@preferredfinancial.com

Brian Hiner

Phone: (925)208-2803

Fax: (858)746-4382

NMLS: 300025

BRE: 1319343

Email: bhiner@preferredfinancial.com

Carla Swarthout

Phone: (209)748-2175

Fax: (858)746-4340

NMLS: 1593501

BRE: 01219619

DOI: 0I77117

Email: cswarthout@pfmortgage.com

Craig Caponigro

Office: (925)820-5557

Fax: (925)406-0179

NMLS: 322906

BRE: 1422317

Email: ccaponigro@pfmortgage.com

Dave Kindell

Office: (925)820-5557

Fax: (858)746-4335

NMLS: 1558606

BRE: 0800700

Email: dkindell@preferredfinancial.com

Denise Huerta

Office: (925)820-5557 x 255

Cell: (510)334-9259

Fax: (510)820-4139

NMLS: 332977

BRE: 01815182

Email: dhuerta@preferredfinancial.com

Dwight Domonkos

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 362

Fax: (925)406-0214

NMLS: 270807

BRE: 1231194

Email: ddomonkos@pfmortgage.com

Hope Boykin

Cell: (925)895-8384

Fax: (925)820-3572

NMLS: 878615

BRE: 01497141

Email: hboykin@preferredfinancial.com

Jason Cline

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 257

FAX: (925)820-6395

NMLS: 316973

BRE: 1075916

DOI: 0B44822

Email: jcline@preferredfinancial.com

Jim Cole

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 335

Fax: (925)820-3572

NMLS: 248754

BRE: 477884

Email: jcole@preferredfinancial.com

Jim Muglie

Office: (925)820-5557 x 334

Fax: (925)406-0204

NMLS: 274264

BRE:01231253

Email: jmuglie@preferredfinancial.com

Jon Muglie

Cell: (925)351-5109

Fax: (925)820-1141

NMLS: 1541062

BRE: 2005122

Email: jon.muglie@pfmortgage.com

Justen Meadows

Office: (925)820-5557 x 353

Cell: (925)566-2541

Fax: (925)820-3872

NMLS: 1307558

BRE: 01973401

DOI:0K32217

Email: jmeadows@pfmortgage.com

Karen Barnard

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 354

Fax: (925)820-1141

NMLS: 247076

BRE: 1383770

Email: kbarnard@preferredfinancial.com

Lauren Bilich

Office: (925)208-2804

Fax: (925)820-1686

NMLS: 1463781

DC MLO: 1463781

BRE: 01995628

Email: lbilich@preferredfinancial.com

Lisa Pioli

Cell: (408)292-8067

Fax: (925)820-1141

NMLS: 239528

BRE: 01436575

Email: lpioli@preferredfinancial.com

Lizz Longden

Cell: (925)628-3526

Fax: (925)820-6474

NMLS: 302809

BRE: 01838169

Email: llongden@preferredfinancial.com

Luke Huerta

Cell: (510)432-0515

Fax: (858)746-4329

NMLS: 1634859

BRE: 02014873

Email: lhuerta@preferredfinancial.com

Mark Watson

Office: (925)820-5557 x 256

Fax: (925)406-0204

NMLS: 328999

BRE: 01493924

Email: mwatson@preferredfinancial.com

Marla Kriech

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 262

Fax: (925)406-0204

NMLS: 1501210

BRE: 2007372

Email: mkriech@preferredfinancial.com

Mike Huppert

Office: (925)575-1582

Fax: (858)746-4335

NMLS: 289275

BRE: 01299339

Email: mhuppert@preferredfinancial.com

Mike Santich

Office: (925)820-5557 x 332

Fax: (925)820-4139

NMLS: 306314

BRE: 0868185

Email: msantich@preferredfinancial.com

Philippa Stewart

Office: (925)820-5557 x 274

Fax: (858)746-4382

NMLS: 331785

BRE: 01877086

Email: pstewart@preferredfinancial.com

Steve Cline

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 340

Fax: (925)820-6395

NMLS: 343205

BRE: 1050165

DOI: 0I69100

Email: scline@preferredfinancial.com

Tim Barnes

Phone: (925)820-5557 x 358

FAX: (925)820-3872

NMLS: 297374

BRE: 1219403

DOI: 0I69696

Email: tbarnes@preferredfinancial.com

Tim Santich

Office: (925)820-5557 x 268

Cell: (925)352-5615

Fax: (925)820-4139

NMLS: 306344

BRE: 01383045

Email: tsantich@preferredfinancial.com

Apply for a Loan

Use our user friendly online loan application to apply for a mortgage today.